Synopsis

The hilariously engaging Agatha Parrot returns in a new adventure suited for Valentine's Day and perfect for readers of Clementine and Judy Moody.

Book Details

Publisher

Houghton Mifflin

Released

Dec 27, 2016

Language

english

ISBN

9780544509085

Age Level

Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9
)