Counterstrike

Counterstrike

Book Series:

Synopsis

The Urban Outlaws face their biggest challenge yet. They have to break into the Facility and find the ultimate weapon – Medusa – before Hector does. But there are five levels of security to crack and a mystery room that has Jack sweating whenever he thinks about it. But the clock is ticking. Hector is determined to have the weapon and release doomsday, and it is down to the Urban Outlaws to stop him. Can Jack come up with a plan in time?The tension is high and the shocks are breathtaking in the fourth book of this high-octane adventure series for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow. urbanoutlawsbunker.com

Book Details

Publisher

Bloomsbury Pub Plc

Released

Apr 07, 2016

Language

english

ISBN

9781408851500

Age Level

Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11
)