Agatha Parrot and the Thirteenth Chicken

Agatha Parrot and the Thirteenth Chicken

Book Series:

Synopsis

In this uproariously funny illustrated middle grade novel perfect for fans of Judy Moody and Clementine, Agatha Parrot and her friends babysit a flock of newly-hatched chicks for a back-to-school project. All goes well, until they discover one of the chickens is missing! Where, oh where, can the thirteenth chicken be?

Book Details

Publisher

Houghton Mifflin

Released

Jun 27, 2017

Language

english

ISBN

9780544509115

Age Level

Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9
)